Denise Stuit

Past President

Kansas City, MO

Mitch Simmons


Kansas City, MO

Kristen Richter


Columbia, MO

Connor Hager


Columbia, MO

Corry Coopmans

Corry Coopmans

President Elect

St. Louis, MO

Molly McGonigle

Region I Director

Overland Park, KS

Amy Brown

Vice President

Lee’s Summit, MO

Morgan Gilkerson

Region II Director

Joplin, MO

Jake Wren

Region III Director

Cape Girardeau, MO

Michael Burns

Region IV Director

St. Louis, MO

Edina Ademovic

Region V Director

Columbia, MO

Beth Cooper

Student Board Intern

University Health – Truman

Laura McGrath

Student Board Intern


Rachel Henson

Student Board Intern


Zach Smith

Student Board Intern


Stacy Yancey

AANA Director - Reg. IV


Contact Us

The Missouri Association of Nurse Anesthetists (MoANA) has more than 1236 members. MoANA was founded in 1935 by 15 charter members, including Helen Lamb of St. Louis. She became the first president of MoANA and later served as president of the American Association of Nurse Anesthetists (AANA), our parent organization.